Summer Vacation is here again!

Standard

Whenever I think of a vacation the images that pop into mind are of such a nature:

Living in the Hot Hot plains of north India, I cannot, for the life of me understand why anyone would want to spend their summer getaway enduring more heat.

Which is why, the day after tomorrow, I am going to

London!

Here is the itinerary the husband and I have come up with:

London, Oxford, Cotswolds, Warwick, London

The brochures and online guides tell us everything will look like this:

But I guess I’m mentally prepared for the rain

 

Wish me luck!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

